Tags

, , , , , , ,

Welcome to my site!  I’m about to take a new journey and glad you can all join me for the ride.  A moment to introduce myself…

My name is Angela, and my passion is anything travel, wine and food related.  I currently live in Toronto, with my husband and dog Amigo in the downtown core of the city.  Toronto itself has been a journey with us picking up and moving from Vancouver just over one year ago.

I’m about to embark on a new journey in my career with Flight Center Canada as a Travel Consultant starting January 2013.  I invite you all to join me as I get to explore new destinations, and bring you the very best of what there is out there to explore.

AJB Travel is my way of connecting you to finding the perfect vacation spot, destination wedding or simply just gain ideas to add to your travel bucket list.  Looking for a great place to eat?  Check in for my favourite places to dine wherever I go.

Thank you for joining me on this adventure and I look forward to connecting with you!

